img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us

Fall Head Coaches

Boys Football    
Bret McGatlin    303-982-4413     Bret.McGatlin@jeffco.k12.co.us             

Chatfield Football 

Boys Golf            
Steve Schimpeler      303-982-3523     Stephen.Schimpeler@jeffco.k12.co.us   

Girls Gymnastics              
Chanel Chavez   303-982-8789     Chanel.Chavez@jeffco.k12.co.us            

Boys Soccer       
Brock Blume       303-982-3648     Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Chatfield Boys Soccer

Girls Softball      
Jen Lazzeri       303-982-9175     Jen.Lazzeri@jeffco.k12.co.us  

Chatfield Softball 

Boys Tennis       
Devin Van Treeck     720-296-0058     dwvt11@gmail.com      

Girls Volleyball 
Stephanie Schick       303-982-7687     Stephanie.Schick@jeffco.k12.co.us          

Chatfield Volleyball 

Boys Cross Country        
Jeff Mages      303-982-3510     Jeffrey.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us             

Chatfield Cross Country 

Girls Cross Country         
Angie Erb        303-547-8039     angieerb@q.com           

Chatfield Cross Country 

Poms
Cassie Heykoop    303-810-7158     chargerpoms@gmail.com          

Chatfield Poms

Cheerleading    
Kristy Woodyard    303-518-7555     chatfieldcheerleader@gmail.com           

________________________________________

Winter Head Coaches 

Boys Basketball
Steve Schimpeler    303-982-3523    Stephen.Schimpeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Charger Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball
Audra Lynn    720-371-3491    Audra.Lynn1503@gmail.com    

Chatfield Hoops Club

Boys Ice Hockey
Geoff Riegle     303-502-4836    wbhockeyshop@yahoo.com     

Chatfield Ice Hockey

Girls Swimming
Ron Johns    303-229-2298   
chatfieldswimcoach@gmail.com
Chatfield Swim & Dive 

Boys Wrestling 
Paul Peronard   303-932-1278    peronard@centurylink.net        

Chatfield Wrestling

________________________________________

Spring Head Coaches

Boys Baseball    
Daniel Medina   720-422-1046    coach_medina11@yahoo.com 

Chatfield Baseball

Girls Golf            
Steve Schimpeler     303-982-3523    Stephen.Schimpeler@jeffco.k12.co.us 

Boys Lacrosse   
Nick Mandia     215-605-2609   nickjmandia@gmail.com       

Chatfield Boys Lacrosse

Girls Lacrosse    
Sarah MacDonald    401-523-4168    coach@chatfieldgirlslacrosse.com          

Chatfield Girls Lacrosse

Girls Soccer        
Brock Blume     303-982-3648    Brock.Blume@jeffco.k12.co.us

CSH Girls Soccer

Boys Swimming
Ron Johns   303-229-2298  
chatfieldswimcoach@gmail.com   
 Chatfield Swim & Dive

Girls Tennis        
Robert Campbell   720-351-6398    rcampbell7@msn.com 

 Chatfield Girls Tennis

Boys Track          
Jeff Mages    303-982-3510    Jeffery.Mages@jeffco.k12.co.us             

Girls Track          
Angie Erb     303-547-8039    AngieErb@Q.com          

 


Contact: Cathy Lenz